Group Members
Laboratory Manager
Sarah Quilty
617-998-2356
quilty@chemistry.harvard.edu
Research Scientists
Dr. Patricia Purcell
617-384-8126
ppurcell@fas.harvard.edu
Postdoctoral Fellows
Dr. Chongyi Chen
617-496-5023
chen37@fas.harvard.edu
Dr. Wenlong Yang
617-496-5023
wyang@fas.harvard.edu
Dr. Dong Xing
617-496-5023
xingdong816@gmail.com
Dr. Lei Huang
617-496-5023
leihuangmed@gmail.com
Graduate Students
Wenting Cai
617-496-5023
wentingcai@fas.harvard.edu
Alec Chapman
617-496-5023
archapm@fas.harvard.edu
David Lee
617-496-5023
davidfenglee@fas.harvard.edu
Longzhi Tan
617-496-5023
tan@fas.harvard.edu
Yunlong Richard Cao
617-496-5023
yunlongcao@g.harvard.edu
Chi-Han Chang
617-496-5023
cchang@g.harvard.edu
Visiting Scholars
Yuanzhen Suo
617-496-5023
ysuo@fas.harvard.edu
Shufang Wang
617-496-5023
shufangwang@fas.harvard.edu
Yaqiong Tang
617-496-5023
yaqiong_tang@fas.harvard.edu
Dr. Zheng Yan
617-496-5023
yanzheng369@163.com
Undergraduates
Technicians

Summer Students

HOME / PROF XIE / RESEARCH / GROUP / COLLABORATORS / FORMER MEMBERS / PUBS / FUNDING / POSTERS / NEWS / LABS
Xie Group, 2002 All Rights Reserved