Group Members
Laboratory Manager
Lawrence Valles
617-496-6501
lvalles@chemistry.harvard.edu
Research Scientists
Dr. Patricia Purcell
617-384-8126
ppurcell@fas.harvard.edu
Dr. Lin Song
617-496-8654
lsong@fas.harvard.edu
Postdoctoral Fellows
Dr. Chongyi Chen
617-496-8654
chen37@fas.harvard.edu

Dr. Dan Fu
617-496-8654
danfu@fas.harvard.edu

Dr. Haisong Liu
617-496-8654
haisongliu@fas.harvard.edu
Dr. Fa-Ke Frank Lu
617-496-8654
flu@fas.harvard.edu
Dr. Sabin Mulepati
617-496-8654
sabinmulepati@fas.harvard.edu
Dr. Xiaohui Ni
617-496-8654
xni@fas.harvard.edu
Dr. Dong Xing
617-496-8654
xingdong816@gmail.com
Dr. Asaf Tal
617-496-8654
atal@fas.harvard.edu
Dr. Yi Yin
617-496-8654
yiyin@fas.harvard.edu
Graduate Students
WenTing Cai
617-496-8654
wentingcai@fas.harvard.edu
Alec Chapman
617-496-8654
archapm@fas.harvard.edu
David Lee
617-496-8654
davidfenglee@fas.harvard.edu
Longzhi Tan
617-460-6282
tan@fas.harvard.edu
Wenlong Yang
617-496-8654
wyang@fas.harvard.edu
Yunlong Richard Cao
617-496-8654
yunlongcao@g.harvard.edu
Visiting Scholars
Ang Li
617-496-8654
angli01@fas.harvard.edu
Zemin Yao
617-496-8654
zyao@uottawa.ca
Guangyu Zhou
617-496-8654
gzhou@fas.harvard.edu
Undergraduates
Technicians

Summer Students

HOME / PROF XIE / RESEARCH / GROUP / COLLABORATORS / FORMER MEMBERS / PUBS / FUNDING / POSTERS / NEWS / LABS
Xie Group, 2002 All Rights Reserved